One-Week Hiatus

I just want to make it known ahead of time that I won’t be heard from much during the next week. Two major reasons for that would be:

  • A giant workload of college homework, because I’m in that stage where you get a really picky professor who doesn’t give a damn whether you learned everything and got all the answers, as long as the paper conforms to his arbitrary rules. Meaning I have to redo nearly every assignment from this entire semester.
  • In case you haven’t already learned this about me, I have a side job in video game journalism at Operation Rainfall. This week is the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3), where pretty much every major company shows off what they’re doing in the next year. In other words, I have to be ready to write articles at a moment’s notice.

As you can see, I’m booked until at least Friday afternoon, and even then I’ll probably just want to rest up from all this insanity. So it’s safe to say that there won’t be much activity from me until the following week. See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

