Community Call

Lately I’ve been going out and looking for people who have blogs and want to hold interviews or even, possibly, guest posts. It’s a good way to meet new people in the writing community.

But it also wouldn’t be fair for me to just do that one way. Nobody can do those things if there aren’t blogs to host them. So, starting today, I shall play the host as well.

Are you an author that’s published recently or in the near future? Are you a blogger eager to be seen on a new platform? Well, this blog is not a bad place to get started. I’m still growing myself, but because of this practice, it may very well become a decent place to be seen.

To get talking with me about these things, please e-mail me at: philnschipper@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

